“Not that long ago actually one of my old regular clients just turned up at my house – obviously he hadn’t see me for a while and didn’t know I had stopped.

He turned up and I was like, “Look, I can’t see youse. I’m with somebody, I’m no longer working and I’ve no intention of going back to it” and he’s like, “Well, can I take your number anyway in case things go wrong?” and I was like, “No. You can’t ‘cos even if things went wrong I still wouldn’t want to see you.”

In case things go wrong? What, so you think you can make things right for me do you?  You’ll be waiting here until something cracks or something goes wrong? You’ll just wait in the background, just hover about?

He got the message like loud and clear though when I had finished with him.”

 

http://www.insideoutsidescotland.info/sarah-jane.html

 

