We are so so so pleased to introduce you to Wendy. Her story and pictures are now in the online book.

“I am in my early thirties.

I first became involved in the sex industry in my early twenties and was in street prostitution until my late twenties.

I have exited the sex industry for over 3 years and I have no plans to return.

I love my home and it is my safe space for me and my son. I love spending time with him and our dog – we are a tight wee family unit.

I am now studying and on placement.  I love reading and finding out new information.

I want to finish college and want a career helping other women with addictions or experiences in the sex industry.”

We are sure you will learn so much from her and her story.

http://www.insideoutsidescotland.info/wendy.html

Thank you Wendy.

 

 

 

